Home About Products Downloads Testimonials Support

Sounds of the Sorcerer
Sounds of the Sorcerer
Illusionique: Special Edition
Festivus Maximus
Festivus Maximus
Revelation Combo set

 Revelation: rxp-1
Festivus Maximus
Your Future is NOW...  If you revel in the thought of originallity, then be compelled to think outside the shadow box more than ever; this CD will drastically changing the traditional approach to using 'music-for-magic'.  Festivus MaximusWe took the concept of inspiration from the Imagination CD and expanded upon it while adding a very 'World-ly' sound.  What's more, it stays true to the Opus 1 vibe; not just with the music, but the 'all-in-one' format found on Sounds of the Sorcerer and Imagination.  In addition to a captivating Preshow track (with a voice-over announcement), a post-show track, chasers and segues are included along with full-length routines.  This CD is truly one-of-a-kind; no creative-minded magician should be without it!

28 royalty-free, music for magic tracks

--Download individual tracks from this CD at the Download Store--; download the entire CD for only $


$25.00 --includes U.S. and Canada shipping-- NOTE:  Outside U.S. and Canada buyers must purchase additional shipping charge-- $15.00

Track listing and samples
In Principio 10. Ramesses 1:24 19. Ex proprio motu 1:25
1. Festivus Maximus 3:55 11. Sine cura 4:05 20. Et cetera :25
2. Skenographia1 :36 12. Die dulci freure 1:37 21. Et tu, Brute? 3:56
3. Vivat regina 1:06 Ad Infinitum 22. Dum spiro spero 3:56
4. Vivat rex 1:32 13. Pax 3:11 23. Skenographia3 :50
5. Circus Maximus 2:45 14. Ad sum :14 24. Advocatus diaboli 3:19
6. Semper Fidelis 1:04 15. Ecce signum 1:20 25. In futuro 3:16
7. Omnia vincit amor 4:50 16. Sub dio 1:07 26. Via Lactea 1:30
8. Cogito, ergo sum  :42 17. Aurora borealis 3:04 27. Magister mundi sum! 1:08
9. Skenographia2 :23 18. Aurora australis  :12 28. Vade in pace 2:55
total time: 60:48
    Festivus Maximus was the fourth release by Opus 1.  With all songs titled in Latin,you might be guessing this CD is not your average Music-for Magic collection...and you'd be right!  28 tracks provides even the most casual user something useful.
Home Downloads
About Testimonials
Products Support
Rockin' the magic community for 20 years
1999    2019

© copyright 2019 Opus 1 Productions |  info@opus1productions.com